Select Page

Northwest LTC Faculty & Staff

Northwest LTC Regional Staff

Earl W. Meador, J.D., Director Email: earlmeador@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Dianne Clark, Chief Workforce Development Officer Email: dianneclark@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243| Fax: 318-872-4247 DeDe Griffith, Chief Academic and Chief Student Affairs Officer Email: dedegriffith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Kelly Guillory, Student Accounts Receivable Coordinator Email: kellyguillory2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Haley Holder, Chief Financial Aid Officer Email: haleyholder@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Stephen Long, Director of Student Affairs/Work Ready U Email: stephenlong@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Karen Nash, Coordinator Email: karennash@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Scott Price, Chief Facilities Officer Email: charlesprice@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Jennifer Pye, Chief Finance Officer Email: jenniferpye@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 David Rhodes, Chief Institutional Research Officer Email: davidrhodes@nwltc.edu| Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7505 Ron Riley, Computer Analyst / IT Technician Email: ronaldriley@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Amber Saunders, Chief Human Resources Officer Email: ambersaunders@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Lisa Snider, Human Resources Analyst C / Public Relations Email: lisasnider@nwltc.edu  | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325

Mansfield Administration and Staff

Dianne Clark, Dean Email: dianneclark@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243| Fax: 318-872-4247 Haley Holder, Chief Financial Aid Officer / Assistant Dean Email: haleyholder@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Pamela Hubier, Financial Aid Officer Email: pamelahubier@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Vaquetta Hudson, Student Recruiter/Enrollment Specialist Email: vaquettahudson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Tammy Morgan, Administrative Assistant 4 Email: tammymorgan@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Faculty Debra Carr, Business Office Technology Adjunct Instructor Email: debracarr@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Bruce Deville, Electrician-Commercial Wiring II Adjunct Instructor Email: bruce.deville@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Chris Fletcher, Welding Instructor Email: cfletcher1@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Jessica Ford, Health Occupatons Instructor Email: jessicaford4@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Nancy Guyott, Health Occupations Instructor Email: nancyguyott@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Lanetra Hogan, Patient Care Technician Adjunct Instructor Email: lanetrahogan@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Pam Melton, Health Occupations Department Head/Instructor Email: pamelamelton@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Deborah Nechvatal, Health Occupations Instructor Email: deborahnechvatal@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Thomas Rascoe, Welding Adjunct Instructor Email: thomasrascoe@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Crystal Rhodes, Nurse Assistant Adjunct Instructor Email: crystalrhodes1@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Effie Smith, Developmental Education Adjunct Instructor Email: effiesmith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Cathy Toups, Adult Education Instructor Email: marytoups@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247 Chaunda WilsonAdult Education Adjunct Instructor Email: chaundawilson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243| Fax: 318-872-4247

Minden Administration and Staff

Earl W. Meador, J.D., Director Email: earlmeador@nwltc.edu>earlmeador@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Sheri Butler, Financial Aid Officer Email: sheributler@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326 DeDe Griffith, Chief Academic and Chief Student Affairs Officer Email: dedegriffith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Jacqueline JordanTesting/Student Affairs Coordinator Email: jacquelinejordan@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Stephen Long, Director of Student Affairs Email: stephenlong@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326 Karen Nash, Coordinator Email: karennash@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Joni Nelson, Administrative Coordinator 4 Email: joninelson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Scott Price, Assistant Dean Email: charlesprice@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Jennifer Pye, Chief Finance Officer Email: jenniferpye@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 David Rhodes, Chief Institutional Research Officer Email: davidrhodes@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Ron Riley, Computer Analyst / IT Technician Email: ronaldriley@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Mike Ritchie, Maintenance Repairer 2 Email: michaelritchie@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 April Robinson, Student Affairs Coordinator Email: aprilrobinson1@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Amber Saunders, Chief Human Resources Officer Email: ambersaunders@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Tabitha Scott, Accounts Manager Email: tabithascott@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Stacy Shepherd, Registrar Email: stacyshepherd@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Lisa Snider, Human Resources Analyst C / Public Relations Email: lisasnider@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Desirea Wilson, Assistant Business Officer Email: desireawilson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Faculty Luke Adams, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor Email: lukeadams@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Richard Bates, Career Coach/Academic Advisor for WorkReady U Email: richardbates@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326 Rochelle Blackwell, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: rochelleblackwell@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Michelle Clary, Health Occupations Instructor Email: emilyclary1@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Kim Clements, Health Occupations Instructor Email: kimberlyclements@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Leland Covington, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor Email: lelandcovington@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Jennie Cruse, Heavy Construction Vehicle Operator Instructor Email: jenniecruse@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3644 | Fax: 318-371-3326 Gary Ferrel, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor Email: garyferrel@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Lori Glover, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: loriglover@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Cheri Greer, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor / Department Head Email: cherigreer@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Elizabeth Hamlin, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: elizabethhamlin@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Richard Hammett, Heavy Construction Vehicle Operator Instructor / Department Head Email: richardhammett@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3644 | Fax: 318-371-3326 Michael Holomon, Industrial Maintenance Technology / Electrician – Commercial Wiring II Instructor Email: michaelholomon@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 David Jackson, Heavy Construction Vehicle Operator Adjunct Instructor Email: davidjackson11@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3644 | Fax: 318-371-3326 Loretta Kelley, Developmental Studies / Adult Ed Department Head Email: lorettakelley@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326 Crystal Lewis, Health Occupations Instructor Email: crystallewis9@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Wendy Loy, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: wendyloy@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Sheri McLemore, Health Occupations Instructor / Department Head Email: shasherimclemore@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Katherine McManus, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: katherinemcmanus@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Steve Perryman, Welding Adjunct Instructor Email: steveperryman@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 David Prothro, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor Email: davidprothro@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Craton Roberson, Adult Education Adjunct Instructor Email: cratonroberson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326 Pamela Roton, Health Occupations Instructor Email: pamelaroton@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327 Dawson Samuel, Industrial Electrician Instructor Email: dawsonsamuel@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Roy Shane, Welding Adjunct Instructor Email: royshane@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Ava Stanfield, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: avastanfield@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 John Waldron, Welding Instructor Email: johnwaldron@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-927-0400 | Fax: 318-927-0431 Debbie Washington, Business Office Technology Instructor Email: debbiewashington@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326 Jerry Watkins, Machine Tool Technology Instructor Email: jerrywatkins1@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325 Nancy Wilson, Transitions Coordinator Email: nancywilson2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325

Shreveport Administration and Staff

Steven Ehrhard, Facilities Coordinator Email: stevenehrhard@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Gerald Joshua, Assistant Dean Email: geraldjoshua@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Kelly Guillory, Campus Coordinator and Student AR Coordinator Email: kellyguillory2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Alena Harris, Director of Student Services Email: alenaharris@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7818 Linda Howe, Administrative Assistant 4 Email: lindahowe@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Shadealia Hudson, Administrative Coordinator 4 Email: shadealiahudson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7818 Cindy Maggio, Director of Enrollment Email: cindymaggio@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Sharon Thomas, Administrative Assistant 2 Email: sharonthomas@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Titus Walker, Administrative Coordinator 2 Email: tituswalker@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7818 Faculty Kimberly Bachman, Health Occupations Instructor Email: kimberlybachman@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Ronald Bilak, Information Technology Instructor Email: ronaldbilak@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Stephen Booker, Carpentry Instructor – Caddo Correctional Center Email: stephenbooker@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Kelly Clifton, Health Occupations Department Head Email: kellyclifton@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Verida Collins, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: veridacollins@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Cynthia Hines, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: cynthiahines@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Dennis Holmes, Transitions Coordinator Email: dennisholmes2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Coffy Holmes-Smith, Health Occupations Instructor Email: coffyholmessmith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Doris Jimerson, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: dorisjimerson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Al Johnson, Electrician – Commercial Wiring II Instructor Email: alphonsejohnson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Susan Johnson, Health Occupations Instructor Email: susanjohnson2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Charles Jolley, Welding Adjunct Instructor Email: charlesjolley@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Sidney Lary, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Instructor Email: sidneylary@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Tuwaun Law, Adult Education Instructor Email: tuwaunlaw@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Terry Lewis, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technician Instructor Email: terrylewis@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 John McMahon, Developmental Education Instructor Email: johnmcmahon@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Cheri McManus, Health Occupations Instructor/ Academic Advisor Email: cherimcmanus@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Scott Middleton, Culinary Arts Instructor Email: scottmiddleton@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Shelia Pridgen, Health Occupations Instructor Email: sheliapridgen@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Lawrence Richardson, Barber Styling Adjunct Instructor Email: lawrencerichardson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Christopher Shepherd, Collision Repair Adjunct Instructor Email: christophershepherd@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Cecelia Smith, Barber Styling Adjunct Instructor Email: ceceliasmith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Tavarus Baker Smith, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: tavarussmith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Chris Thomas, Automotive Instructor Email: jamesthomas29@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Jenna Thompson, Adult Education Instructor Email: jennathompson2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Carmel Van Dyke, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: carmelvandyke@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Cynthia Vaught, Health Occupations Instructor Email: cynthiavaught@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Camille Webb, Adult Education Adjunct Instructor Email: camillewebb@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805 Harris Williams, Welding Instructor Email: harriswilliams@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805

Information for Faculty & Staff Members

Chambers, Councils, and Alliances

Faculty and staff are encouraged to be engaged in their communities as members of organizations, associations, and groups of different types. In order to remain engaged and connected with the needs of business and industry, Northwest LTC maintains membership in chambers, councils, and alliances throughout our nine-parish service area. A small sample of the organizations of which Northwest LTC is a member includes:

Tuition Reduction Agreement with Northwestern State University (NSU)

Northwest LTC has a Memorandum of Understanding with NSU which extends reduced tuition for full-time faculty and staff of our College. The agreement is good for both undergraduate and graduate level coursework provided by NSU. Undergraduate credit is available at $25 per credit hour and graduate credit is available at $50 per credit hour. For more information and an application for the reduced tuition, see the MoU linked above.