PrintShare
Text Size:Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Northwest Louisiana Technical College

Campus Personnel/Staff


All staff members and instructors are carefully selected. Instructors have both educational background and occupational experience in the technical areas in which they teach. Each instructor is certified according to Board policies and standards. The campus administrative support and student services staff are certified. The campus adheres to all state and federal regulations pertaining to employment.

Louisiana Technical College - Sabine Valley Campus (Full-time) Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Jill Heard, Campus Dean
State University
jheard@nwtc.edu

Christie McCandless, Director of Student Services
State University
c.mccandless@nwltc.edu

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Sherri Reeves, Accountant
Louisiana Technical College

CLERICAL AND INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT

Kandace Burr, Administrative Assistant 4
Civil Service
kburr@nwltc.edu

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Mike Wedgeworth, Maintenance Repairer 2
Civil Service
mwedgeworth@nwltc.edu

Jamond Perkins, Custodian 2
Civil Service
jperkins@nwltc.edu

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Dennis Dziekan, Computer Specialist Instructor
A.D., LTC-Sowela Campus
ddziekan@nwltc.edu

Dan Haigh, Automotive Technology Instructor
A.D., LTC-Sowela Campus
dhaigh@nwltc.edu

James McComic, Welding Instructor
Diploma, LTC-Sabine Valley Campus
jmccomic@nwltc.edu

Mona Sepulvado, Department Head, Accounting Technology Instructor
B.S., Northwestern State University 
msepulvado@lnwtc.edu

Camillia Spilker, Nurse Assistant and PCT Instructor
cspilker@nwltc.edu 

Eylda G. Thaxton, Office Systems Technology and Medical Office Assistant Instructor
A.D., B.S., M.ED., ED. S., Northwestern State University
ethaxton@nwltc.edu

Pam Thomason, Nurse Assistant Instructor
pthomason@nwltc.edu