PrintShare
Text Size:Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Northwest Louisiana Technical College

Contact Us

Northwest Louisiana Technical College – Shreveport Branch
Phone:  318-676-7811  Fax:  318-676-7805

Faculty/Staff

Name

E-Mail Address

Extension/
Room #

 

 

 

Bldg. A

Administrative Staff      

Regional Director

Charles Strong

cstrong@nwltc.edu

101

Campus Dean

Angie Rymer

arymer@nwltc.edu

101

Assistant Dean/Regional Chief
Workforce Development Officer

 

 

105

Regional Chief
Financial Officer

Patti Lann

plann@nwltc.edu

113

Regional Chief
Human Resources Officer

Amber Saunders

asaunders@nwltc.edu

112

Procurement Specialist

Kim Henry

khenry@nwltc.edu

130

Accounting Technician

Charlotte Jackson

cjackson@nwltc.edu

182

Accounting & Security

Don Hunter

donald.hunter@nwltc.edu

160

Student Services

 

 

 

Director of Student Services

Cindy Maggio

cindy.maggio@nwltc.edu

111

Admissions Counselor/Testing Gerald Joshua gerald.joshua@nwltc.edu 197

Financial Aid Officer

Chris Moree

chris.moree@nwltc.edu

173

Financial Aid Officer

Nakisha Hall

nhall@nwltc.edu

125

Administrative Coordinator Cindy Flores cflores@nwltc.edu  170

Administrative Assistant II

 

 

 100

Building A

 

 

 

Barber-Styling

Lonnie Smith

lsmith@nwltc.edu

115/A-101

 

Tami Webb

twebb@nwltc.edu

167/A-101

 

 Larry Richardson

lrichardson@nwltc.edu

115/A-101 

Business  Department

Faye McDonald

Faye.mcdonald@nwltc.edu

120/A-222

 

Alena Harris

aharris@nwltc.edu

178/A-212

Drafting & Design

Chad Procell

cprocell@nwltc.edu

117/A-209

Maintenance Repairer Master

Ernest Johnson

ernie.johnson@nwltc.edu

160/A-212

Snack Shop

 

 

114/A-114

Conference Room

 

 

177/A-203

Building B

 

 

 

Network Specialists

Ronald Riley

rriley@nwltc.edu

123/B-102/103

 

Charlie Brewton

cbrewton@nwltc.edu

123/B-102/103

Computer/Network Specialist

Ken Arnold

karnold@lnwltc.edu

203/B-102/103

Building C

 

 

 

A/C Refrigeration

Eric Nixon

enixon@nwltc.edu

126/C-107

 

 

 

 

Collision Repair Chris Shepherd

cshepherd@nwltc.edu

 129/C-103

Building D

 

 

 

Diesel Mechanics

Clay Giecek

cgiecek@nwltc.edu

134/D-107

Welding

Harris Williams

Harris.williams@nwltc.edu

131/D-102

Caddo Parish Adult Ed

 

 

424-3417/E-150

Culinary Arts

Lorna Drach

lorna.drach@nwltc.edu

143/E-157

Developmental Studies

Bill Long

blong@nwltc.edu

176/E-150

Graphic Communications

Bill Johnson

bjohnson@nwltc.edu

142/E-170

Outdoor Power Equipment

Trence McCoy

tmccoy@nwltc.edu

139/E-103

Patient Care Technician Instructor      
Practical Nursing Academic Advisor      

Certified Nursing Assistant

Sylvia Andrews

Sylvia.andrews@nwltc.edu

138/E-127

Practical Nursing

Ruby Brown

rbrown@nwltc.edu

172/E-107

Practical Nursing Secretary

Linda Howe

lhowe@nwltc.edu

137/E-107

 

Stephanie Chandler

stephanie.chandler@lnwltc.edu

 

 

Susan Burnett

sburnett@nwltc.edu

 

 

Margie Wallace

mwallace@nwltc.edu

 

 

Doris Jimerson

djimerson@nwltc.edu

 

 

Cynthia Vaught

cvaught@nwltc.edu

 

Building F

 

 

 

Automotive Technology

Mike Kurz

mkurz@nwltc.edu

149/F-1,2,3

 

 

 

 

Electrician

Al Johnson

aljohnson@nwltc.edu

145/F-5