PrintShare
Text Size:Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Northwest Louisiana Technical College

Personnel

Louisiana Technical College - Sabine Valley
Laurie Morrow, Campus Dean Email: laurie.morrow@nwltc.edu  |  Phone: 318-256-4101  |  Fax: 318-256-4134
Dennis Dziekan, Computer Specialist Instructor Email: ddziekan@ltc.edu  |  Phone: 318-256-4101, Ext. 19  |  Fax: 318-256-4134
Camillia Spilker, Health Services Instructor Email: cspilker@ltc.edu  |  Phone: 318-256-4101 Ext. 28  |  Fax: 318-256-4134
Pam Thomason, Nurse Assistant Instructor Email: pthomason@nwltc.edu
Kristie Hilton, Administrative Coordinator 4 Email: kristie.hilton@nwltc.edu
Brenda Monroe, Instructor Email: brenda.monroe@nwltc.edu
Chris Gatti, Instructor Email: chris.gatti@nwltc.edu